معلومات عنا

شركة Yantai Hongning International Trade Co.، Ltd

هدفنا المستمر هو السعي وراء الجودة العالية وخلق خدمة مثالية 

العميل أولاً ، الجودة الموجهة ، الحفاظ على الائتمان التجاري هي روح خدمة شركتنا

شركة Yantai Hongning International Trade Co.، Ltd تقع في مدينة يانتاى بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، وتقع مدينة يانتاى جنبًا إلى جنب مع خليج بحر بوهاي الجميل وبالقرب من ميناء تشينغداو ومطار تشينغداو ، وهي مدينة ساحلية شهيرة في الداخل والخارج.
شركة Yantai hongning هي شركة استيراد وتصدير محترفة لأنواع مختلفة من أغطية الألمنيوم ، وأغطية ألومنيوم لسحب الحلقات ، وأغطية رأس من البلاستيك ، وأغطية بلاستيكية من الألومنيوم ، وكبسولة PVC ، وزجاجة زجاجية ، إلخ. أغطية ، يتم استخدام أغطية الألومنيوم أو أغطية التاج لختم زجاجة البيرة وزجاجة المشروبات وزجاجة الحليب وما إلى ذلك ، ومن السهل فتحها والترحيب بها بحرارة من قبل العميل.
يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وآسيا الوسطى والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تتمتع فرقنا بخبرات تجارية غنية وتقدم خدمة احترافية لتلبية متطلبات معرفة العملاء المختلفة وتحقيق تعاون طويل الأمد مع العملاء. يضمن خط إنتاج البضائع المتفوق ، خدمة أفضل بعد الخدمة والخدمات اللوجستية المريحة جودة سلع العملاء ووقت التسليم لن ندخر جهدًا لتقديم أفضل خدمة للعملاء في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء ، والتطور معهم معًا من أجل مستقبل مشرق جديد.

شهادة

ترحب Yantai Hongning بكم!

About Us

Yantai Hongning International Trade Co., Ltd

Pursuing superior quality and creating perfect service are our constantly aim 

Customer first, Quality oriented, keep business credit are our company service spirit

Yantai Hongning International Trade Co.,Ltd is located in yantai city Shandong province, yantai city is along with the beautiful gulf of Bohai sea and near to Qingdao port and Qingdao airport, it is famous seaside city at home and abroad .
Yantai hongning company is a professional import& export company for different type aluminum caps, pull ring aluminum caps , pull ring crown caps plastic caps aluminum-plastic caps, PVC capsule, glass bottle etc. Our factory has professional production line for pull ring aluminum or crown caps, the pull ring aluminum or crown caps is used to seal beer bottle, beverage bottle and milk bottle etc and it’s easy to open and welcomed warmly by the customer.
Our products are exported to Europe, Oceania, South America, Africa, Middle Asia, Middle East, and Southeast Asia etc more than 30 countries and area all over the world.

Our teams have rich trade experiences and provide professional service to meet different customer know-how requirement and achieve long-term cooperation with customers. Superior goods product line ,better after service and convenient logistics service assure customer goods quality and delivery time. We will spare no effort to offer the best service to customers both at home and abroad, develop with them together for the bright new future.

Certificate

Yantai Hongning welcome you !